January 17, 2013

  • Sandy Hook Stinks

    I’m sorry, I know that most of you out there are still sending snowflakes to the school, are praying for the families, are posting little signs on your FB pages about “remembering the children, not the shooter” or how we need to pay attention to abortion like we do to Sandy Hook…

    But something has NEVER smelled right about Sandy Hook to me.

    First, there was the superintendent.  I watched a video interview with this woman – she’s in CHARGE of the school system, and all the children therein, mind you.  She said that she checked the database and couldn’t find Nancy Lanza in their files, BUT… in the next breath said Nancy Lanza could’ve been a substitute?  If that isn’t in the files, they’d better get a new system!  You’d think they would KNOW who is teaching those children!!!  Wouldn’t you?  Do you KNOW who is teaching your children?  When you send them off to school, do you KNOW who will spend eight hours with your child?  What they believe, if they’re on medications, if they pissed off someone with a history of substance abuse or mental illness who could show up and put a bullet in your baby?  The Sandy Hook superintendent didn’t know.  Wanna see the video?

    Visit NBCNews.com for breaking news, world news, and news about the economy

    She also said in the video that every day at 9:30am the doors of her school were locked so that no one could get in without being buzzed in, and that she didn’t know how the shooter gained access.  Don’t you think – as a superintendent – she ought to KNOW how he gained access?  Otherwise, the ‘security measures’ aren’t worth a wooden nickle! 

    Then two days ago NaturalNews sent me a link to their article on the Sandy Hook tragedy.  According to the article, the Sandy Hook fundraising relief page was created THREE DAYS BEFORE the actual shooting even occurred.  And Natural News took a screen shot of the Google search page to prove it!. Would you like to read the article?  Click Here.

    Now there are things that I do know.  For one, I do know that the government wants to revoke the second amendment.  I know that Obama, in particular, has been really pushing for that.  It’s like Adolph Hitler said, ‘To conquer a nation, first disarm it’s citizens.”  Every nation on earth that has allowed this ended up with mass genocide as a result, complete repression of citizenry as a bonus.

    I also know that fear is the best motivator.  So if you convince the people that it’s terrifying to have ‘weapons’ in the hands of the public, if you can convince them that there will be unpredictable threats to the masses if the people are allowed to have firearms… then you can convince the people that getting rid of the firearms will fix the problem.  Except it doesn’t:

    Worst School Massacre in US history: Bath, Michigan School Massacre. 1927. Murder accomplished with explosives. 44 victims (equal to the Columbine and Virginia Tech massacres combined).

    Worst Domestic Terrorist Attack in US History: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, Alfred P. Murrah Federal Building bombing. 4/19/95. Murder accomplished with a rental truck full of fertilizer based explosives. 168 dead (including many children in an onsite day care).

    Worst Foreign based Terrorist Attack in US History: September 11, 2001 attacks on NYC, PA, Pentagon. Murder accomplished with box cutters and commerical airliners.

    No guns needed.


    But what is the first thing people were shouting for after Sandy Hook?  Get rid of the guns!!  What laws are they trying to pass?  Gun control laws.  What’s dominating the news, lately?  This huge push for gun control laws.  Here are some fun articles, if you’re interested:

    I’ll tell you what else I do know.  That it’s the SCHOOLS that are the problem.  It still blows my mind that – after all of this – people STILL send off their children every day… some even back to the same places that shootings have occurred!  They have children, and ditch them at these (shall I add GUN-FREE?) government  facilities for eight out of twelve waking hours, five out of seven days of the week for nearly two decades?  To be under the supervision of one or two people per every TWENTY-FIVE children?  To be controlled by the gov’t, which, btw, is all protected by guns while the children are NOT.  These school  holding facitilites have dismally mediocre ratings in the world… I read that we’re in 18th place out of 36 nations… that’s halfway down the list.  In case you’d like more info on that… but honestly, it’s just another fun link:

    To me, the problem isn’t security for the barrel of fish. 
               The problem is the barrel. 
                          But then, I’m a homeschooler,
                                     and they’re trying to strip citizens of THAT right, too.

    So I guess if I were going to think like ‘the other guy’, and I wanted to get rid of guns and control the populace… I would build government facilities and herd the people’s children into it.  Heck, you could even use them as ‘shelters’ to herd people into during hurricanes and stuff.  It’d be a great place to release a disease, too, wouldn’t it?  Then I would make those government facilities gun-free, for the children’s protection, of course.  Then I would buzz in some unstable maniac and load the weapon for him, and let him have a field day… and have the superintendent tell the people we had NO idea how he got past security or if his mother worked there… for that matter, we don’t know WHO works there.  Then I would turn the focus from the shooter to the children, those poor babies, to pull every heartstring I could.   We already have the relief funds set up, three days before the event is even slated to take place! 

    Then I would – because there’s no logical explanation for anything else – turn to the one thing people DO know… and that’s that a gun was used.  Remember, no mentioning the unstable shooter… we don’t want a face, we want a weapon to be demonized.  Without the face, the gun becomes the killer.  And then?  We tell the public that in order to be ‘safe’, we need to take away all the guns.  And as for all of the pesky pro-arms christian righties?  Distract them.  Compare Sandy Hook to abortion, get them talking in circles, making a metaphor of it, philosophizing the sanctity of life.  Tie them up in distractions so that they’re utterly useless.  Because if they’re chasing bubbles, they won’t be a threat, won’t organize and prevent anything you want from happening.

    And honestly?  I see it happening.  I see our nation being stripped of the right to bear arms.  I don’t think it will be stopped, and I don’t think enough people will fight back.  They’re afraid.  I was talking to this (laughable) dude on FB one day… he’s the type who posts TONS of pro-firearms, pro-liberty, pro-patriot stuff on his page?  So I asked him… if it came down to it would you fight back?  If they came for your guns, and you knew you’d go to jail for resisting, would you go?  And y’know what he said?  “My kid has diabetes… I have to work to have health insurance for her meds.  I can’t go to jail.”  So for all that bluster, for all the pictures… nobody’s gonna stand up.  We will lose our rights, I see it coming.  And we will lose our guns.  The little, registered ones, anyhow.  ((Have fun trying to track down what everyone has as far as rifles, shotguns, and the like.))

    I know that they took guns away from people in Chicago.  I also know that Chicago’s gun-related deaths doubled in 2012, as a result.  I know they took guns away from people in Britain.  Here’s a chart of what has happened there – as the gun ownership went down, the crime went freakin’ off the charts.  It’s been proven over and over and OVER again… and yet people just don’t seem to get it.  HALF of the Americans want gun control.  Are you OUT of your minds???

    In Israel, they armed the teachers, and the incidents dropped practically to nothing, from very high levels.  But do we take the hint?  Good heavens, no!!

    Something about Sandy Hook stinks.  Something smells of a set-up.  And the more time goes by, the more information comes out, and the more I see… it’s wrong.  Something’s wrong with the whole picture.  I don’t know who is behind it, but I’m pretty certain the whole thing was orchestrated for a purpose.  And that I may just live to see that purpose fulfilled.  So pardon me for not sending out snowflakes or donating money to people who chose to throw their children into a barrel with who-knows-what-person watching them.  Forgive me if I don’t fall for the ol’ circle-talking discussions about how life in the womb is as apt to be murdered and get less attention than the Sandy Hook children, etc.  Because I think I’m seeing a bigger picture… and frankly, it’s got me pretty upset.

Comments (11)

  • Have you watched the YouTube video, “Sandy Hook–Fully Exposed” ? :(

  • The few things that really bug me is how calm everyone one in that town is. If I thought for one single second that something happened to my son – I would be a ballistic mess. I would be hysterical with no comparison – and *I* am a Very Level headed person. Not only would I be hysterical out side the school to find out where my kid is but I would be screaming on every channel with red puffy eyes – a runny nose. How the HELL did this person get inside the school?!?!

    I can not Imagine looking so calm and pretty picking my kid up from a school that had a person inside killing children! No blood, no screaming, no terrified kids – even the little kids are calm as can be.

    No bloody footprints that the kids leave behind as they walk out of the school. No one is panicking. The medical examiner that just counted how many bullet holes are in the bodies of little kids is so giddy. I could not even look at a picture of one gun shot six year old victim without feeling sick and being enraged. and I am a mellow person, by nature.
    Zero hysterical people that were eye witnesses?

  • If it really were “about the children”‘, we’d have speed-inhibitors on our cars, limiting the speed to 35 mph (there’s at least 80 auto accidents per DAY in the US), and we’d require breathalyzers on Every car. Peanuts would be banned – think of the children we’d save!

    As for conspiracy….duh. Read the current post at texaschlblog.com for a good look at things. He’s an attorney here, and helped get CHL in Texas.

  • My dad’s best friend has a son in elementary school. Since Sandy Hook, the child has been having terrible nightmares and no longer wants to sleep in his own bed. His father wanted to know how he found out about it. Firstly the days after the event his school held a ‘safety drill’ which traumatized him when they discussed what to do if a shooter entered. Then he is forced to be on a bus with the older students who were discussing the shooting at length and openly in front of the younger students — tormenting them they ”they were next”. The child now doesn’t want to return to school and can’t sleep. His father said he was going to ‘have a chat’ with him… but it got me thinking. There’s nothing that this father could say to give the boy peace of mind, and there’s no way at that age that he can cope with it. And despite this, his father will continue to send him to that school. All the blissful fuzzy feelings that your child will be okay in these buildings, does very little when something does happen.

    Everything that we see and hear about this case comes from word of mouth or through the fishbowl of the media.. therefore while I can say something stinks about the case… I still firmly believe that his mother had more to do with this than what is being said. When events happen for real in front of you… as they did in my own experience this NYE.. you get to see the incredible idiocy of false media reports and bizzare ‘family reactions on camera’ vs what really happened. Everyone in this community knows something fishy happened in this event too…and yet were forced to temporarily give up their guns. Kids die every day around the world from the violent actions we cause. Where’s the outcry for them?

  • The other thing that really is crazy is the guy that had the kids at the end of his driveway. Now people are emailing him and calling him and harassing him..

    yeah – no kidding! if I had kids in my yard after something like this I damn well would have talked to the person dropping them off – took a picture, asked for their name – because if  a parent came around to find their kid later and didn’t know exactly who the hell put him in some strangers house without permission?!?! Especially when you have a bunch of officaals down the street at a crisis headquarters? Even if I didn’t have a chance to ask the person who dropped them off (maybe they were running back down the hill? hypothetically) I sure would ask the kids who was in charge of them? who dropped them off?
     I believe all of that is a flat out lie. I think they decided to feature young kids because kids are known to elaborate and be imaginative and they can be quickly dismissed because they are young and traumatized and no one wants them to relive their painful memories. so if someone asked them and the kids was saying weird stuff they can dimiss it.
    Even the amish school shooting http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Amish_school_shooting

    had 911 calls placed and the girls were cooperative and shot in the back of their heads at close range and half of the girls shot SURVIVED!
    from wikipedia:

    Reports stated that most of the girls were shot  in the back of the head. The ages of the victims ranged from six to thirteen. According to the police and coroner accounts of the children’s wounds differed dramatically; Pennsylvania State Police Commissioner Jeffrey Miller said Roberts shot his victims in the head at close range, with 17 or 18 shots fired in all, including the one he used to take his own life (later in the article it quotes the medical examiner saying) ”there was not one desk, not one chair, in the whole schoolroom that was not splattered with either blood or glass.”

    That is so crazy. yet this kid is said to have shot 100′s of bullets – no broken windows? they have security cameras at the school – no photos? Heck I approched a guy on the road that dropped some scrap metal off of his truck and I had my cell phone camera rolling when I went to talk to him – in case he got crazy – right? No One in the school had a cell phone with a camera? No one got one picture of broken glass or blood or anything like that? No calls recorded to lived ones – text messages from staff to family? really there wer folks in a plane going Down that had more communication about their conditions! an Amish school with no Phones had More contact..with officals..

  • One more thing here…If I was a school employee – I have basic first aid and CPR – you are in a school full of children that have been shot – and no one – not one single school employee goes to admisister first aid to the kids.. never even tried??
    If you are helping a gunshot vistim you are coming out of that school Cover in Blood from tring to save lives. No one with blood on them. Really?? school nurse doesn’t even try to help with locating and identifying victims? that is crazy, and un believe able.

  • There’s also the fact that when Obama had his picture taken with the siblings of a shooting victim, (Emilie) the shooting victim was also in the picture, wearing THE SAME DRESS as she was in the family photo. And her father was laughing on camera and asked if he was supposed to read from the cards before he realized they were rolling and turned on the sad face. And Victoria Soto was made a RIP facebook page a few days BEFORE she was killed. And they stole a flickr picture of a woman’s daughter for one of the victims (Alison Wyatt) and she saw it and said something so now they are using a completely different photo.

    http://www.sandyhookhoax.com/index.html

  • And and……the first reports were all about HANDGUNS. The cops on the scene described a Sig Sauer and a Glock, 10mm and…….45, I think. I saw video of a cop removing an AR-15 from the back if a vehicle. Then TUESDAY MORNING, it was all AR, handguns somewhere else. Um. My daughter can tell a handgun cartridge from a rifle cartridge, and she’s not a professional – are you telling me a LEO can’t tell the difference?

    And the ME kept referring all discussion of caliber to the LEO……so, he doesn’t know calibers, either?

    My son asked me if I thought it was done by the guvm’t…..I told him I hoped not, but I didn’t know. If a 12 year old can ask that (and we haven’t done any type of talk like that in front of the kids), then you KNOW something is fishy.

  • What they all said up there, plus the fact that a bunch of the parents ~never even saw the bodies of their dead children~!!!!!! WTF is that!!!! You send your child to school, they are shot to death! They could NOT keep me out of that building!!!! There is no way they could keep me from my child!!! But for them to just stay at the fire department, and then be told the dead were taken to the coroners, and then put in a casket, and never ever see the body , and take some government officials word that my child was dead, because ‘you don’t really want to see your child shot up like that’??? Oh hell no!

    A lot of those moms and dads and sisters and brothers seem just a little too off to me. Maybe they pumped a bunch of drugs into them right off the bat to take care of the shock or something, but like you’ve said, it’s just… not right.

  • Ban public schools, not guns!  Guns are a constitutional right, but public schools unconstitutionally tax those who do not use them.

  • EXACTLY! :thumbsup:

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *